How to Watch AUS vs SL 2022 T20 Series Live More Details

Cricket is 2nd most famous game in the world with over 2.5 billion fans. The game is most prevalent in Australia, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, South Africa, and the UK. According to International Cricket Council (ICC), over 125 counties play cricket. 

As a cricket fan, one of the significant issues is how to watch a cricket match live in any country? When you travel how to watch a cricket match or are at work, you can’t miss any action. The big question is how to watch your favorite cricket series ONLINE like IPL, PSL, BPL, CPL, etc.

How to watch Any Cricket Match

Here is a free and paid apps list that helps you watch any cricket match from anywhere. These are the best apps to watch a live cricket match on the smartphone.

In Australia: Fox Sports will be broadcast all matches between the SL vs AUS series with Kayo Sports. 

In Sri Lanka: Dialog Tv Channel 140 will broadcast all matches AUS vs SL 2022. You can also watch live on Sri Lanka Cricket Youtube Channel.

In India: Sony Sports will telecast all matches between SL vs. AUS Series Tour of Sri Lanka 2022. SonyLIV will live stream all games. You need the premium package to watch the live streaming.

In Pakistan: PTV Sports will telecast matches for Pakistan Cricket Fans in Pakistan.


Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Danushka Gunathilaka, Charith Asalanka, Kusal Mendis(w), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Dasun Shanaka(c), Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Dushmantha Chameera, Maheesh Theekshana, Nuwan Thushara, Matheesha Pathirana, Nuwanidu Fernando, Praveen Jayawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Ramesh Mendis, Lahiru Madushanka

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch(c), David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Matthew Wade(w), Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis