Where to watch T20 Asia Cup 2022 across the world?

T20 Asia Cup 2022 is just around the corner and cricket fan cant wait to watch

Asia Cup 2022 start from 27 August in UAE with Sri Lanka v Afghanistan 

Arch-rivals India v Pakistan will played on 28 August 

Here is the list to watch T20 Asia cup 2022 broadcasters 

Pakistan: PTV and Ten Sports

UK: Sky Sports

US: Willow TV

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket

Bangladesh: Gazi TV

Afghanistan: Ariana TV

Australia: Fox Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports

South Africa: Supersports

India: Star Sports Network, Disney+ Hotstar