Where to watch PSL 2023: live streaming Pakistan Super League, TV channels, schedule, start times


Want to watch PSL 2023 Live Streaming Free on your mobile, computer and even on TV, then you come to the right page. This page is dedicated to PSL fans on this page you will find complete information about PSL 8 season. Where you can watch PSL free of cost, Pakistan Super League teams squads and playing 11, Teams head-to-head records, Complete schedule and much more.

PSL 8 will begin on February 13 with Lahore vs Multan battle and continue till March 19. A total of 34 T20 matches will be played. Each team played 10 league games in the first round. Then top 4 teams played in the knockout stage. The top two teams played their first Qualifier on March 15. The third and fourth teams played the first Eliminator on March 16. The second Eliminator decides the last finalist which will be played between the loser of Qualifier 1 and the winner of Eliminator 1. 


This year Pakistan Super League games were played in four different venues for the first time. These venues are Multan Cricket Stadium in Multan, National Bank Cricket Arena Karachi, Gaddafi Stadium Lahore and Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. The Qualifier and Eliminators were held in Lahore. Next year PSL held in six different venues. 

A total of six teams take part in HBL PSL 8. Lahore Qalandars led by Shaheen Afridi, Multan Sultans led by Muhammad Rizwan, Peshawar Zalmi led by Babar Azam, Karachi Kings led by Imad Wasim, Islamabad United led by Shadab Khan, and Quetta Gladiators led by Sarfaraz Ahmed. 

Islamabad united is the only team in PSL which win the title two times. All other teams win the title one time. Lahore, Multan, Karachi, Peshawar and Quetta all have a chance to win the title a second time and equal the records with Islamabad united. 

PSL Live Streaming

PSL is back with lots of action and you can watch it around the will on various platforms. Pakistan Super League Live telecasted available to all cricket fans nation. 

PSL 2023 Mobile Streaming Pakistan 

Pakistan cricket fans are the luckiest cricket fans who always get multiple options to watch it free on smartphones. This year PSL is available on three different apps to watch anywhere. 

  • Daraz App (Free)
  • Tapmad TV (Paid) 
  • Jazz Tamasha (Free)

PSL 2023 Web Streaming Pakistan 

Pakistan cricket fans also watch PSL live action on their TV, laptop and Computer.

  • Tamasha (Free)
  • Tapmad TV (Paid)

PSL 2023 TV Live Streaming Pakistan 

In Pakistan, you can watch live action on PTV Sports HD and ASports.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming India 

Cricket fans in India watch live telecasts on Sony Sports Network (Sony Sports Ten 5). For live streaming on mobile and laptop, you’ll need the SonyLiv app (paid), prices for SonyLiv start at ₹299 a month or ₹599 annually. You can also watch the live streaming on the Fancode app and website.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Australia 

In Australia, you can watch live telecasts on Fox Sports.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming USA

In America, live action is available on Willow TV and Live streaming is available on Willow TV (Paid)

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Caribbean

In West Indies, live action is available on Flow Sports.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming United Kingdom 

In UK Sky Sports will telecast the live action of PSL 8. Live streaming is available on Sky Sports (Paid).

PSL 2023 Live Streaming New Zealand 

In New Zealand, live action is available on Sky Sports and Live streaming is available on the Sky Sports app (paid)

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Sub-Saharan Africa

Live action is available on Super Sports and Live streaming is available on Super Sport (Paid)

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Middle East and North Africa 

In UAE and the Middle East, you can watch live PSL action on Etisalat and STARZPLAY.

PSL 2023 Live Streaming Non-Broadcast Territories 

All other non-broadcast area cricket fans can watch PSL live streaming on the Official Pakistan Super League Youtube channel and official Pakistan Super League Facebook page.

PSL 2023 Squads

Here are complete squads details for PSL fans. 

Lahore Qalandars Squad: 

Fakhar Zaman, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shai Hope(w), Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi(c), Sikandar Raza, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Rashid Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Jordan Cox, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan

Quetta Gladiators Squad: 

Jason Roy, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Odean Smith, Abdul Bangalzai, Naseem Shah, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Nawaz, Umaid Asif, Saud Shakeel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Naveen-ul-Haq, Omair Yousuf, Will Smeed, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Zahid, Aimal Khan

Peshawar Zalmi Squad

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, James Neesham, Shakib Al Hasan, Wahab Riaz, Sufiyan Muqeem, Salman Irshad, Khurram Shahzad, Aamer Jamal, Rovman Powell, Usman Qadir, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshad Iqbal, Danish Aziz, Sherfane Rutherford, Haseebullah Khan

Karachi Kings Squad

Sharjeel Khan, Matthew Wade (wk), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Qasim Akram, Ben Cutting, Imad Wasim (c), Andrew Tye, Imran Tahir, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir, James Vince, Irfan Khan, James Fuller, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Umar, Muhammad Akhlaq, Tayyab Tahir

Islamabad United Squad

Hassan Nawaz, Paul Stirling, Colin Munro, Rassie van der Dussen, Shadab Khan (c), Azam Khan (wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Tom Curran, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Rumman Raees, Alex Hales, Sohaib Maqsood, Mubasir Khan, Hasan Ali, Abrar Ahmed, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Zeeshan Zameer

Quetta Gladiators Squad

Jason Roy, Martin Guptill, Abdul Bangalzai, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Umar Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Odean Smith, Qais Ahmad, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Hafeez, Nuwan Thushara, Umaid Asif, Saud Shakeel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Omair Yousuf, Will Smeed, Mohammad Zahid, Aimal Khan

PSL Schedule 2023

psl schedule 2023

image credit: Pakistan Super League

PSL Records 

PSL Highest totals 

Islamabad United 247/2 against Peshawar Zalmi (2021)

PSL Lowest totals

Lahore Qalandars 59 against Peshawar Zalmi (2017)

PSL Most run

Babar Azam’s had 2490 runs in 68 innings.

PSL Most run in a season

Fakhar Zaman 588 in 13 matches in season 2022

PSL Highest individual score

Colin Ingram 127* in 59 balls season 2019

Most sixes in PSL history

Kamran Akmal 72 matches 86 6’s.

PSL Fastest Centuries (100)

Rilee Rossouw in 43 Balls 

PSL Fastest Half Centuries (50) 

Kamran Akmal, Asif Ali, and Paul Stirling in 17 Balls 

PSL Most wickets

Wahab Riaz had 105 wickets in 77 innings.

Leave a Comment