India vs Australia Live Streaming Details – Schedule, Head-to-Head Records, and Playing 11


Australia tour India for T20 Internation series start from 20th September. This is a very important series due to next month’s T20 World Cup in Australia. The first match will be played at Mohali Cricket Ground.

India cricket team still looking for the best playing XI for the upcoming T20 World Cup. Australia and South Africa tour in very important for India. India knocks out in group stage of the Asia Cup which is very disappointing. India will play three T20 against Australia and South Africa which help them to find the best playing 11 for T20 World Cup.

Australia recently played two ODI series at home one against Zimbabwe and the other against New Zealand. Australia won both series, with Zimbabwe they won the series by 2-1 and with New Zealand, they won the series by 3-0.

IND vs AUS Live Streaming: All India cricket team home series telecast by Star Sports Network and for live streaming you can download the Disney+ Hotstar app to watch all live action between India vs Australia T20 series 2022.

India vs Australia Head-to-Head T20 Records

Matches Played 23
India Won13
Australia Won9
No Result1

India vs Australia T20 Series schedule

Match Details Venues Date & Time (IST)
India vs Australia, 1st T20I Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali Sept 20 7:30 PM
India vs Australia, 2nd T20I Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur Sept 23 7:30 PM
India vs Australia, 3rd T20I Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad Sept 25 7:30 PM

How To Watch India vs Australia T20 series 2022 Anywhere in the World

Australia Tour of India Starts on 20 September and ends on 25 September. All three T20 begin at 7:30 PM IST.

Ind vs Aus Live Streaming in India

In India, you can watch three matches T20 series live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming on a mobile phone will be available on Disney+ Hotstar.

Ind vs Aus Live Streaming in Australia

In Australia, you can watch live telecasts on Fox Sports and Channel 7.

Ind vs Aus Live Streaming in New Zealand

In New Zealand, you can watch live telecasts on Sky Sports NZ.

Ind vs Aus Live Streaming in South Africa

In South Africa, you can watch live action on SuperSport

Ind vs Aus Live Streaming in USA and Canada

In USA and Canada, Willow TV will telecast all the live action between India vs Australia.

India vs Australia Squads

India squad: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (vc), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Deepak Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav.

Australia squad: Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Aaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa.

India vs Australia T20 match Predicted 11

India: Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Rishabh Pant, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel

Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Steven Smith, Tim David, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Inglis, Mathew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa

Leave a Comment