How to Watch PAK vs WI 2022 ODI Series Live – Schedule, Playing 11, Head to Head Records

pak vs wi

Want to watch PAK vs. WI 2022 ODI Series LIVE? Don’t worry; you have come to the right place. This article will tell you how to watch Pakistan vs west indies ODI series 20222 live. You can also learn about the Wi vs Pak ODI series schedule and playing 11.

West indies traveled to Pakistan in December of 2021 for three T20 matches and three ODIs matches. Pakistan won the T20 series 3-0, but the ODI series was postponed. The decision was made due to covid-19 cases, and both the PCB and Cricket West Indies (CWI) agreed to postpone the series.

The west indies Team will return to Pakistan in June 2022 to complete the ODI series of 3 matches. The west indies team, led by Nicholas Pooran, will arrive in Pakistan on June 5. The ODI series takes place between June 8 to June 12.

Pakistan-West Indies ODI series shifted.

ODI series between Pakistan and West Indies now shift from Rawalpindi to Multan. The decision was made due to political uncertainty in Islamabad. However, the rates remain unchanged. 

The PCB had kept Multan as their backup option due to political issues. The Lahore and Karachi pitches are being revamped, Peshawar stadium is under renovation, and the only possible option is to remain in Multan. 

All matches will start at 4 PM due to extreme hot weather conditions. The training camp starts in Lahore from June 1 to 4th before the 16-man squad moves to Multan later via charter flight.

Pakistan Vs West Indies ODI series 2022 Schedule

DateMatch Details
Wed Jun 8
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI
Multan International Cricket Stadium

Fri Jun 10
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd ODI
Multan International Cricket Stadium
Sun Jun 12
15:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd ODI
Multan International Cricket Stadium

Pakistan Vs West Indies Head to Head Records

Pakistan and West Indies faced each other for the first time in 1975. Since 1975 they have played 134 One Day International Matches. West Indies won 71 matches, and Pakistan won 60 matches. 

Matches Played5413421
West Indies Won18713
Pakistan Won216015
West Indies Win %33.96%52.99%14.28%
Pakistan Win %38.88%44.78%71.42%

Pak vs WI Head to Head Stats – ODI  

Pakistan and West Indies Faced each other in One Day International 134 Times. Pakistan Won 60 ODI and West Indies Won 71 ODI. For more details check the below table:

Matches Played134
West Indies Won71
Pakistan Won60
No Result0
West Indies Win %52.99%
Pakistan Win %44.78%
First Played OnJune 1975
Last Played OnMay 2019

Pak vs WI Head to Head Stats – T20

Pakistan and West Indies Faced each other in T20 for 21 Times. Pakistan Won 15 ODI and West Indies Won 3 ODI. For more details check the below table:

Matches Played21
West Indies Won3
Pakistan Won15
No Result3
West Indies Win %14.28%
Pakistan Win %71.42%
First Played OnApril 2011
Last Played OnDecember 2021

Pak vs WI Head to Head Stats – TEST

Pakistan and West Indies Faced each other in Tests 54 Times. Pakistan Won 21 ODI and West Indies Won 18 ODI. For more details check the below table:

Matches Played54
West Indies Won18
Pakistan Won21
West Indies Win %33.96%
Pakistan Win %38.88%
Draw %28.85%
First Played On17 January 1958
Last Played On20 August 2021

Where to watch Pak vs. WI ODI series LIVE?

In Pakistan: PTV Sports has the official broadcast for the series. ARY ZAP will live stream Pak vs. WI matches in Pakistan. You can also tune in to 106.2F M in the country to listen to the match on the radio.

In West Indies: Flow Sports will telecast the series in the Caribbean.

ICC TV:  In Australia, Europe, and Southeast Asia, Cricket lovers can watch the live stream via ICC TV.

In India and South Asia: Sony Network will show the series in all of South Asia, excluding Pakistan. You can also see the games on the SonyLiv app.

In the UK: Sky Sports will broadcast the Pakistan-West Indies series in the UK.

In New Zealand: Sky Sport

In North America: Willow TV will show the matches in North America.

In Australia and Europe: ICC TV will telecast the matches.

Where to Watch Online Pakistan vs. West Indies ODI Matches Live?

You can watch online live streaming on Ary Zap, SonyLiv App, Daraz App, and ICC TV. 

Pak vs WI ODI series live can be watched on the ARY ZAP app or their Website.

Other Countries:

SuperSport (Sub-Saharan Africa): Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire, and Zimbabwe

FlowSports: Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Monserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Martin, St Nevis, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Dominica, Eustatius, French Guiana, Grenada, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos.

Etisalat: Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, and Yemen.

ICC TV: Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Heard Island, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgystan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Faroe islands, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Caledonia, North Korea, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Andorra, Antarctica, Armenia, Austria, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Christmas Island, Cocos Island, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, East Timor, Estonia, Vatican City, Vietnam, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Bouvet Island, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela

Pakistan and West Indies ODI Squads

Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (c), Shadab Khan (vc), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Haris (wk), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani, Zahid Mahmood.

West Indies squad: Nicholas Pooran (c), Shai Hope (VC), Nkrumah Bonner, Akeal Hosein, Kacy Carty, Alzarri Joseph, Brandon King, Sherman Lewis, Kyle Mayers, Anderson Phillip, Rovman Powell, Jayden Seales, Romario Shepherd, Hayden Walsh.

Pakistan and West Indies ODI Squads Playing 11


Leave a Comment